2018 Dates
July
Friday, July 6 - Clifton's Botany Village Summer Concert Series
Botany Village, Clifton NJ
6:30pm to 9pm
Bring your lawn chairs and blankets. More information to follow soon.


Saturday, July 14 - Palmer Square "Music on the Green" Summer Concert Series
Free outdoor concert
Palmer Square, Princeton (on the town green across the street from the main entrance of Princeton University)
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Bring your lawn chairs and blankets. Come early or stay late to enjoy the great shops and eateries of Palmer Square!
Visit  
Palmer Square


Saturday, July 28 - Duffy's Tavern
8
56 River Road, Paterson NJ
9
:00am to 1:00am
Friday, June 22 - Private Party


Sunday, June 24 - Dog Walk to benefit Lulu's Rescue
Prallsville Mill
Stockton, NJ
11:00am to 2:30pm
More details to follow soon
Visit
LuLu's Rescue
Saturday, May 26 - Bellview Winery
Memorial Day Weekend "Backyard BBQ"
Pubic event at one of New Jersey's premier wineries
12:30pm to 4:30pm
150 Atlantic Street
Landisville, NJ   Visit
Bellview Winery
May
June
Saturday, January 6 - Private Party
January
Saturday, February 10 - Private Party

Friday, February 23 - Private Event for the Hunterdon County Chamber of Commerce
February
September
Saturday, September 1 - Private Party


Saturday, September 15 - Private Fundraising Event for Volunteer Guardianship


Saturday, July 28 - Duffy's Tavern
856 River Road, Paterson NJ
9:00am to 1:00am



Saturday, September 29 - Flemington Rotary Beerfest Fundraising Event
100% of proceeds benefit charitable projects of the Rotary Club
Liberty Village Outlet Markeetplace
12:00pm to 4:30pm
For details and to purchase tickets visit the
Flemington Rotary Club
Saturday, April 28 - Private Party
Happy anniversary Jo & Peter!
April
August
Thursday, August 23 - Lawrenceville Main Street "Music in the Park" Summer Concert Series
Free outdoor concert
Weeden Park
One Craven Lane, Lawrenceville (next to the post office on Main Street/Rt. 206)
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Bring your lawn chairs and blankets. More details to follow.



Saturday, August 25 - Duffy's Tavern
856 River Road, Paterson NJ
9:00am to 1:00am