SunDog New Jersey Good Time Rock and Country Band Logo
Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon
Summer & Fall 2019
Saturday, August 3 - Private Event


Saturday, August 17 - Palmer Square "Music on the Green" Summer Concert Series
Palmer Square, Princeton NJ
12:00PM to 2:00PM
Free. Bring your lawn chairs and blankets
www.palmersquare.com


Saturday, August 31 - Private Event
August
October
Saturday, October 12 - Fundraiser


Saturday, October 19 - Flemington Rotary Beerfest Fundraising Event
100% of proceeds benefit charitable projects of the Rotary Club
Nex Level Arena
426 Case Blvd., Flemington NJ
12:00pm to 4:30pm
For details visit the
Flemington Rotary Club
Wednesday, June 19 - SunDog Duo Private Event


Thursday, June 27 - Lawrenceville "Music in the Park" Summer Concert Series
Weeden Park (next to the post office on Rt. 206)
1 Craven Lane, Lawrence Township NJ
Great food available from local chefs, 50/50 drawing!
7:00PM to 8:30PM
www.lawrencevillemainstreet.com


Friday, June 28 - Private Event
June
Saturday, July 20 - 2nd Annual Motorcycle Run for Travis Lutzko to Stop Soldier Suicide
100% of proceeds go toward soldier suicide prevention
Old Bridge Elks Club
67 Amboy Road, Old Bridge NJ
2:00PM to 6:00PM


Thursday, July 25 - Neshanic Valley Golf Course Clubhouse
Join SunDog for Happy Hour! 6:00PM to 9:00PM
Drink specials include $5 beer, $6 wine and $10 summer cocktails. Seasonal summer food menu.
2301 South Branch Road, Neshanic Station NJ
www.neshanicvalleygolf.com
July
September
Friday, September 20 - Clifton's Botany Village Concert Series
(rescheduled from an earlier date)
Sullivan Square, Clifton

For GPS use 243 Parker Avenue, Clifton

7:00PM to 9:30PM
Free. Bring your lawn chairs!
November
Friday, November 8 - The Rail at Readington
157 Main Street, White House Station NJ
The combination of a beautiful historic building, exceptional food, spirits, entertainment,
and a great community make The Rail at Readington an ideal place for your family and friends.
9:30pm to 12:30pm
Visit
The Rail
2020
Friday, February 28 - Private Event
February
Saturday, September 5 - Private Event
September