SunDog New Jersey Good Time Rock and Country Band Logo
Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon
Fall & Winter 2019/2020
October
Saturday, October 12 - Fundraiser


Saturday, October 19 - Flemington Rotary Beerfest Fundraising Event
100% of proceeds benefit charitable projects of the Rotary Club
Nex Level Arena
426 Case Blvd., Flemington NJ
12:00pm to 4:30pm
For details visit the
Flemington Rotary Club
September
Friday, September 20 - Clifton's Botany Village Concert Series
(rescheduled from an earlier date)
Sullivan Square, Clifton
For GPS use 243 Parker Avenue, Clifton
7:00PM to 9:30PM
Free. Bring your lawn chairs!
November
Friday, November 8 - The Rail at Readington
157 Main Street, White House Station NJ
The combination of a beautiful historic building, exceptional food, spirits, entertainment,
and a great community make The Rail at Readington an ideal place for your family and friends.
9:30pm to 12:30pm
Visit
The Rail


Saturday, November 30 - Beneduce Vineyards
1 Jeremiah Lane, Pittstown NJ
Group Therapy Night with SunDog
In the vineyard's unique heated Tropical Oasis garden room.
$10 cover charge. Bring along your own snacks or dinner, and enjoy the vineyard's great wines
by the bottle or the glass.
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Visit
Beneduce Vineyards
2020
Friday, February 28 - Private Event
February
Saturday, September 5 - Private Event
September
Friday, May 8 - Private Event
May
December
Saturday, December 7 - Private Holiday Party


Saturday, December 21 - Private Holiday Party
Friday, May 29 - Wedding
Saturday, March 14 - 22 West Tap & Grill
1601 Route 22, Bridgewater NJ
9:30PM to 12:30AM
Vis
it 22 West
March
Saturday, January 11 - Willie McBride's Irish Pub & Restaurant
1270 Easton Turnpike, Branchburg NJ
9:00PM to 12:00AM
Visit
Willie McBride's
January