SunDog New Jersey Good Time Rock and Country Band Logo
Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon
2020 Summer & Fall
Friday, September 5 - Private Event

Saturday, September 12 - The Rail at Readington
Outdoors!
157 Main St., Whitehouse Station NJ
7:30PM to 10:30PM
Visit
The Rail

Thursday, September 24 - Food Truck Festival
Garden State Plaza
Paramus, NJ
6:30PM to 9:30PM

Saturday, September 26 - Palmer Square "Music on the Green" Concert Series
Palmer Square, Princeton NJ (on the Green next to the Nassau Inn)
12:00PM to 2:00PM
September
Saturday, October 10 - Willie McBride's Irish Pub & Restaurant
1270 Easton Turnpike, Branchburg NJ
9:30PM to 12:30AM
Visit
Willie McBride's
October
Saturday, August 15 - Palmer Square "Music on the Green" Concert Series
Palmer Square, Princeton NJ (on the Green next to the Nassau Inn)
12:00PM to 2:00PM
August
Saturday, December 5 - Private Event
December
2021
Friday, June 25 - Wedding
June
Saturday, November 21 - Private Event
November
Saturday, September 25 - Private Event
September